Theme change

Just changed the theme of my blog and I’ve lost all my  links!! I assumed (stupidly it seems) that all this would be saved on my account.  Now I’ve so much work to do in setting it all up again.  My first bad WordPress experience.  Blogger users, you are not alone.

 

UPDATE:  I am stupid afterall, everything is still there, I just had to add it back on which took a couple of minutes.  WordPress isn’t so bad afterall (he says very sheepishly).

 

Oh, and do we like this theme or not???

5 responses to this post.

  1. Hmmmmmmmmm, it’s green 😉

    Reply

  2. OK I’ll grasp the nettle ‘it’s a bit empty isn’t it? I like colour , my site’s red raindrops.

    Reply

  3. I like it – clean, fresh, garden-y, doesn’t detract from the main content of the site (which, btw, I’m enjoying very much).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

